"Aleana" Ltd - a large production company for plastics processing. To date, we have following main business activities: products for home, kitchen, garden and plastic furniture. The product range is constantly being updated and expanded.

A separate area - is the production of products manufactured under license agreements with the customer, such as set-top housing for "Samsung Electronics Ukraine", "Saturn", the packaging and release of products to order.

High-quality and competitive products under the TM "Aleana" is focused on broad community and is highly appreciated by consumers in Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldova and other countries.

The main principles of our work - high quality products, lowest cost , best prices . All this is achieved by the latest production system, modern equipment, highly skilled personnel, flexible sales tactics, quality control at every stage of production.

The production capacities of the company is 40 km from the city of Kiev. On the plant is installed and constantly updated unique for Ukraine park of equipment, injection molding machines of latest generation of LS Cable, We use in the production only the most advanced technology and imported materials.

Also, the company is worried about preserving the environment, by using in the production energy-saving technologies only, the economical use of natural resources and raw materials, has been successfully applied the system of recycling of defective products and waste.

 The company operates in accordance with international quality management system ISO 9001:2008 and has a certificate with the number NQSP-0061/09-13. All manufactured products have a barcode EAN.

ООО «АЛЕАНА» – крупное, производственное предприятие по переработке пластмасс. На сегодняшний момент в ассортименте компании четыре основных направления: товары для дома, кухни, сада и огорода, пластиковая мебель. Ассортимент выпускаемой продукции  постоянно обновляется и расширяется.

Отдельное направление – это производство изделий, выпускаемых по лицензионным соглашениям с заказчиком, такие как телевизионные корпуса "Самсунг Электроникс Украина", "Сатурн", упаковка и выпуск продуктов под заказ. 

Качественная и конкурентоспособная продукция под ТМ "АЛЕАНА" ориентирована на самые широкие слои населения и высоко оценена потребителями Украины, России, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Молдовы и других стран.

Основные принципы нашей работы – высокое качество продукции, минимальные издержки, оптимальные цены. Все это достигнуто благодаря новейшей системе производства, современному оборудованию, высококвалифицированному персоналу, гибкой тактике продаж, контролю качества на каждом этапе производства.

Производственная база предприятия расположена в 40 км от города Киева. На заводе установлен и постоянно пополняется уникальный для Украины парк оборудования - ТПА последнего поколения компании LS Cable, в производстве используются только самые современные технологии и импортные материалы.

Также, компания беспокоится о сохранении окружающей среды, в производстве используются только энергосберегающие технологии, экономное использование природных ресурсов и сырья, успешно применяется система повторная переработка брака и отходов.

Предприятие работает согласно международной системе управления качеством ISO 9001:2008 и имеет соответствующий сертификат с номером NQSP-0061/09-13. Все выпускаемые изделия имеют штрих-код ЕАН.